Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Martina McBride lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [19 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Martina McBride Lyrics

Martina McBride Chords

Buy: Martina McBride Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: It's The Holiday Season [2018]

Buy It's The Holiday Season CD
Martina McBride
"It's The Holiday Season" [2018]

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Happy Holiday / It's The Holiday Season
  7. Home For The Holidays
  8. Frosty The Snowman
  9. My Favorite Things

Album Lyrics: Reckless [2016]

Buy Reckless CD
Martina McBride
"Reckless" [2016]

  1. Reckless
  2. It Ain't Pretty
  3. Just Around The Corner
  4. Everybody Wants To Be Loved
  5. The Real Thing
  6. That's The Thing About Love
  7. Low All Afternoon
  8. Diamond
  9. We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off
  10. You And You Alone

Album Lyrics: Everlasting [2014]

Buy Everlasting CD
Martina McBride
"Everlasting" [2014]

  1. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  2. Suspicious Minds
  3. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  4. Little Bit Of Rain
  5. Bring It On Home To Me
  6. Come See About Me
  7. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  9. Wild Night
  10. In The Basement
  11. My Babe
  12. To Know Him Is To Love Him
  13. That's How Strong My Love Is
  14. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  15. By Your Side
  16. Perfect

Album Lyrics: Eleven [2011]

Buy Eleven CD
Martina McBride
"Eleven" [2011]

  1. One Night
  2. Always Be This Way
  3. I'm Gonna Love You Through It
  4. Marry Me
  5. Broken Umbrella
  6. You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here
  7. Whatcha Gonna Do
  8. Teenage Daughters
  9. Summer of Love
  10. When You Love A Sinner
  11. Long Distrance Lullaby

Album Lyrics: Shine [2009]

Buy Shine CD
Martina McBride
"Shine" [2009]

  1. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
  2. I Just Call You Mine
  3. Sunnyside Up
  4. Walk Away
  5. I'm Trying
  6. What Do I Have To Do
  7. Don't Cost A Dime
  8. Ride
  9. You're Not Leaving Me
  10. Wild Rebel Rose
  11. Lies

Album Lyrics: Waking Up Laughing [2007]

Buy Waking Up Laughing CD
Martina McBride
"Waking Up Laughing" [2007]

  1. If I Had Your Name
  2. Cry Cry ( Til The Sun Shines )
  3. Tryin' To Find A Reason
  4. For These Times
  5. Anyway
  6. How I Feel
  7. I'll Still Be Me
  8. Beautiful Again
  9. Everybody Does
  10. House Of A Thousand Dreams
  11. Love Land

Album Lyrics: Timeless [2005]

Buy Timeless CD
Martina McBride
"Timeless" [2005]

  1. You Win Again
  2. I'll Be There
  3. I Can't Stop Loving You
  4. Rose Garden
  5. Today I Started Loving You Again
  6. You Ain't Woman Enough
  7. Once a Day
  8. Pick Me Up on Your Way Down
  9. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  10. True Love Ways
  11. Til I Can't Make It on My Own
  12. I Still Miss Someone
  13. Heartache by the Number
  14. Satin Sheets
  15. Thanks a Lot
  16. Love's Gonna Live Here
  17. Make the World Go Away
  18. Help Me Make It Through the Night

Album Lyrics: My Heart [2004]

Buy My Heart CD
Martina McBride
"My Heart" [2004]

  1. Born To Give My Love To You
  2. Valentine
  3. At Last
  4. In My Daughter's Eyes
  5. Together Again
  6. All The Things We've Never Done
  7. Some Say I'm Running
  8. When You Are Old

Album Lyrics: Martina [2003]

Buy Martina CD
Martina McBride
"Martina" [2003]

  1. So Magical
  2. She's A Butterfly
  3. City Of Love
  4. This One's For The Girls
  5. How Far
  6. Reluctant Daughter
  7. Wearing White
  8. When You Love Me
  9. In My Daughter's Eyes
  10. Learning To Fall
  11. God's Will
  12. Over The Rainbow
  13. Show Me

Album Lyrics: Greatest Hits [2001]

Buy Greatest Hits CD
Martina McBride
"Greatest Hits" [2001]

  1. My Baby Loves Me
  2. Life N. 9
  3. Independence Day
  4. Strangers
  5. Safe In The Arms Of Love
  6. Wild Angels
  7. Valentine
  8. Broken Wing
  9. Happy Girl
  10. Wrong Again
  11. Whatever You Say
  12. I Love You
  13. Love's The Only House
  14. There You Are
  15. When God Fearin' Women Get The Blues
  16. Where Would You Be
  17. Concrete Angel
  18. Blessed

Album Lyrics: Emotion [1999]

Buy Emotion CD
Martina McBride
"Emotion" [1999]

  1. Do What You Do
  2. Anything's Better Than Feelin' The Blues
  3. I Love You
  4. Make Me Believe
  5. Love's The Only House
  6. There You Are
  7. It's My Time
  8. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  9. Anything and Everything
  10. From The Ashes
  11. Goodbye
  12. This Uncivil War

Album Lyrics: White Christmas [1999]

Buy White Christmas CD
Martina McBride
"White Christmas" [1999]

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. White Christmas
  10. What Child Is This
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  12. Silent Night

Album Lyrics: Evolution [1997]

Buy Evolution CD
Martina McBride
"Evolution" [1997]

  1. I'm Little But I'm Loud
  2. Happy Girl
  3. Be That Way
  4. Broken Wing
  5. Wrong Again
  6. Keeping My Distance
  7. Still Holdin' On (Clint Black & Martina McBride)
  8. Whatever You Say
  9. I Won't Close My Eyes
  10. I Don't Want To See You Again
  11. Some Say I'm Running
  12. Here In My Heart
  13. One Day You Will
  14. Valentine

Album Lyrics: Wild Angels [1995]

Buy Wild Angels CD
Martina McBride
"Wild Angels" [1995]

  1. Wild Angels
  2. Safe In The Arms Of Love
  3. Phones Are Ringin' All Over Town
  4. A Great Disguise
  5. Swingin' Doors
  6. All The Things We've Never Done
  7. Two More Bottles of Wine
  8. Cry On The Shoulder Of The Road
  9. You've Been Driving All The Time
  10. Born To Give My Love To You
  11. Beyond The Blue

Album Lyrics: The Way That I Am [1993]

Buy The Way That I Am CD
Martina McBride
"The Way That I Am" [1993]

  1. Heart Trouble
  2. My Baby Loves Me
  3. That Wasn't Me
  4. Independence Day
  5. Where I Used To Have A Heart
  6. Goin' To Work
  7. She Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  8. Life No. 9
  9. Strangers
  10. Ashes

Album Lyrics: The Time Has Come [1992]

Buy The Time Has Come CD
Martina McBride
"The Time Has Come" [1992]

  1. The Time Has Come
  2. That's Me
  3. True Blue Fool
  4. Losing You Feels Good
  5. Walk That Line
  6. Cheap Whiskey
  7. I Can't Sleep
  8. A Woman Knows
  9. The Rope
  10. When You Are Old

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Martina McBride
"Other Songs" []

  1. Chances Are (Martina McBride & Bob Seger)
  2. Little Bits Of Lightning
  3. Words Are Your Wheels
  4. I've Learned
  5. On My Own
  6. This One's For The Girls
  7. In My Daughters Eyes
  8. Being Myself
  9. I Give It To You

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.