Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Darrell Scott lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Darrell Scott Lyrics

Darrell Scott Chords

Buy: Darrell Scott Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Memories and Moments [2013]

Buy Memories and Moments CD
Scott Darrell
"Memories and Moments" [2013]

  1. Time to Talk to Joseph
  2. It All Comes Down to Love
  3. Keep Your Dirty Lights On
  4. Brother Wind
  5. Memories and Moments
  6. Paradise
  7. Just One More
  8. Fiddler Jones
  9. The Well
  10. Alone and Forsaken
  11. You Don't Own Me
  12. Angel's Blue Eyes
  13. Free Again
  14. On Life's Other Side

Album Lyrics: Long Ride Home [2011]

Buy Long Ride Home CD
Scott Darrell
"Long Ride Home" [2011]

  1. It Must Be Sunday
  2. Hopkinsville
  3. Out In The Parking Lot
  4. Someday
  5. No Use Living For Today
  6. You're Everything I Wanted Love To Be
  7. Dance In The Darkness
  8. No Love In Arkansas (The Ring)
  9. The Country Boy
  10. Trying Not To Love You
  11. Pay Lake
  12. Candle For A Cowboy
  13. Every Road Leads Back To You
  14. Too Close To Comfort
  15. You'll Be With Me All The Way
  16. Still Got A Ways To Go

Album Lyrics: A Crooked Road [2010]

Buy A Crooked Road CD
Scott Darrell
"A Crooked Road" [2010]

  1. A Crooked Road
  2. The Day Before Thanksgiving
  3. Long, Wide, Open Road
  4. Alton Air
  5. A Father's Song
  6. Take Me Back To Yesterday
  7. Pester Lester
  8. Candles In The Rain / Childless Mothers
  9. For Suzanne
  10. The Open Door
  11. Love's Not Through With Me Yet
  12. Colorado
  13. Where The Spirit Meets The Bone
  14. Some Other Time
  15. Snow Queen And Drama Llama
  16. Tonight I'm Missing You
  17. Oh Sweet Longing
  18. Willow Creek
  19. This Time 'Round
  20. This Beggar's Heart

Album Lyrics: Modern Hymns [2008]

Buy Modern Hymns CD
Scott Darrell
"Modern Hymns" [2008]

  1. All the Lovely Ladies
  2. Urge for Going
  3. Out Among the Stars
  4. Jesus Was a Capricorn
  5. The Devil
  6. James
  7. Frisco Depot
  8. American Tune
  9. Nobody Eats at Linebaugh's Anymore
  10. Joan of Arc
  11. I Don't Believe You / She Acts Like We Never Have Met
  12. That Old Time Feeling

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes