Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Cody Johnson lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Cody Johnson Lyrics

Cody Johnson Chords

Buy: Cody Johnson Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Leather [2023]

Buy Leather CD
Cody Johnson
"Leather" [2023]

  1. Work Boots
  2. Double Down
  3. Watching My Old Flame
  4. That's Texas
  5. Dirt Cheap
  6. Jesus Loves You
  7. Whiskey Bent
  8. Leather
  9. People In The Back
  10. Long Live Country Music
  11. The Painter
  12. Make Me A Mop

Album Lyrics: A Cody Johnson Christmas [2022]

Buy A Cody Johnson Christmas CD
Cody Johnson
"A Cody Johnson Christmas" [2022]

  1. Christmas All Year Long
  2. Pretty Paper
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. If We Make It Through December
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Hat Made Of Mistletoe
  7. White Christmas
  8. Silent Night
  9. Feliz Navidad
  10. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

Album Lyrics: Human: The Double Album [2021]

Buy Human: The Double Album CD
Cody Johnson
"Human: The Double Album" [2021]

  1. Human
  2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors
  3. Sad Songs And Waltzes
  4. Til You Can't
  5. God Bless The Boy (Cori's Song)
  6. Known For Loving You
  7. Driveway
  8. Son Of A Ramblin' Man
  9. I Always Wanted To
  10. I Don't Know a Thing About Love
  11. Longer Than She Did
  12. Made A Home
  13. Let's Build A Fire
  14. When It Comes to You
  15. Treasure
  16. Stronger
  17. Cowboy Scale Of 1 To 10
  18. By Your Grace

Album Lyrics: Aint Nothing To It [2019]

Buy Aint Nothing To It CD
Cody Johnson
"Aint Nothing To It" [2019]

  1. Aint Nothing To It
  2. Noise
  3. Fenceposts
  4. Understand Why
  5. Long Haired Country Boy
  6. Nothin' On You
  7. Honky Tonk Mood
  8. Monday Morning Merle
  9. Y'all People
  10. Where Cowboys Are King
  11. On My Way To You
  12. Doubt Me Now
  13. Dear Rodeo
  14. Husbands And Wives
  15. His Name Is Jesus

Album Lyrics: Gotta Be Me [2016]

Buy Gotta Be Me CD
Cody Johnson
"Gotta Be Me" [2016]

  1. Gotta Be Me
  2. Grass Stains
  3. With You I Am
  4. Half A Song
  5. The Only One I Know (Cowboy Life)
  6. Walk Away
  7. Kiss Goodbye
  8. Chain Drinkin'
  9. Wild as You
  10. I Know My Way Back (Clara's Song)
  11. Billy's Brother
  12. Every Scar Has a Story
  13. I Ain't Going Nowhere Baby
  14. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)

Album Lyrics: Cowboy Like Me [2014]

Buy Cowboy Like Me CD
Cody Johnson
"Cowboy Like Me" [2014]

  1. Dance Her Home
  2. Me and My Kind
  3. Lucky
  4. Proud
  5. Baby's Blue
  6. Bottle It Up
  7. Cowboy Like Me
  8. Hurtin'
  9. (I Wouldn't Go There) If I Were You
  10. Holes
  11. Give a Cowboy a Kiss
  12. Never Go Home Again
  13. In the Garden

Album Lyrics: Six Strings One Dream [2011]

Buy Six Strings One Dream CD
Cody Johnson
"Six Strings One Dream" [2011]

  1. Another Try
  2. Pretend
  3. I'm Not Responsible
  4. No Tears In My Eyes
  5. Pray For Rain
  6. Finally Free
  7. Nobody To Blame
  8. Seeing The Light
  9. Slam The Door
  10. Texas Kind Of Way

Album Lyrics: A Different Day [2011]

Buy A Different Day CD
Cody Johnson
"A Different Day" [2011]

  1. 18 Wheels
  2. Guilty As Can Be
  3. Diamond In My Pocket
  4. Keep Her Man
  5. A Different Day
  6. Ride With Me
  7. The Way She Loves Me
  8. What's Left Of Texas?
  9. Get Back Home To You
  10. Ocean Of Whiskey
  11. I Don't Care About You
  12. Jesus Ain't Watching
  13. The Grandpa Song

Album Lyrics: Cody Johnson - Other songs []

Buy Cody Johnson - Other songs CD
Cody Johnson
"Cody Johnson - Other songs" []

  1. Down By The River
  2. It's Amazing
  3. The Man You Though I'd Never Be
  4. All I See Is Red
  5. Dance Her Home
  6. Me and My Kind
  7. Holes

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes